There you all are !!!

Hi,

Just as I was thinking there wasnt anyone else out there buying FZ1 N's.

Newbie here, had my FZ1 Nakid now 3months and love it. Went to tail ender BMF rally a few weekends ago and didnt see 1 other.

Question to other owners.....if you had to upgrade one thing first.....what would it be??? Already done the tail tidy.

:Rockon:

Last edited:
Pipe

Hi,

Newbie here, had my FZ1 Nakid now 3months and love it. Went to tail ender BMF rally a few weekends ago and didnt see 1 other.

Question to other owners.....if you had to upgrade one thing first.....what would it be???

Welcome to the forum.
The most popular first mod seems to be a slip on and power commander. Just go to the Mods thread and you will see.

Hi,

Question to other owners.....if you had to upgrade one thing first.....what would it be??? Already done the tail tidy.

Yeah, the slip-on and power commander with a new map will feel like a completely different bike. Also a sproket is a cheap but apparently great mod... although I havent done it yet.

Thanx again................been going through threads...........im confused about EXUP......does this stay on with just a "slipon" or is that why a power commander is needed............then finally.........what do you all recommend, I like carbon and id like a good sound, it has enough performance for me, so not a huge issue.

Thanks again in advance.

Thanx again................been going through threads...........im confused about EXUP......does this stay on with just a \"slipon\" or is that why a power commander is needed............then finally.........what do you all recommend, I like carbon and id like a good sound, it has enough performance for me, so not a huge issue.

Thanks again in advance.

EXUP gets removed with a slip-on. Not a big deal since it was only on there for noise control, not power enhancement.