Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Page 1 of 159 1231151101 ... LastLast
    Admin (OP)
    Blog Entries

Smile New member welcome thread...

Alot of new members join and dont introduce themselves so Ive added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

Ill go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site to be a sister site to FZ6-Forum.com I currently ride a FZ6... but I have a crush on the FZ1.

It doesnt matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go.... The world disappears... the FZ6 is my first bike.. Its a 2005 Galaxy Blue one.. (Yeah the blue ones are faster... Its not a rumor).

I am an Engineer and currently work rebuilding crash damaged helicopters and general Helicopter maintenance..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next.... BroHay? FZ1inNH?

Dennis

Stihl Loves Trees New member welcome thread... BroHay's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Name is Adam

Own a '01 FZ and it is my first bike -- picked it up in March of '08 b/c I got tired of feeding the beast @ 4.00+ gallon (F-350). Wife does not understand why I prefer it over a cage...but then I don't need to explain it to you all...

General Contractor, currently self-employed as a consultant, to an organization that focuses on Indian Economic Development. (Most of the projects are in the SW, but hoping that some of the Eastern Tribes kick in and I can travel to check out your roads (Aaron/Eric/Billy). Currently working on a hotel in Tuba City for the Hopi's.

Two boys -- BROdy and HAYden that will be 4 and 3 this August.

Other than that, ask away...

Adam
    It is going to take grit, spit, and lots of duct tape...

The name here is Billy.

I ride a Black 2001 FZ1
    Married twice / divorced twice, I was born and raised in NYC but really love the country life. I get away every chance I get. My son Richie lives with me. Yes, some fathers do get their kids. He's been with me since the divorce 9 years ago.