Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Default Dodgy member robert111. Careful

This new member robert111 sent me a personal message. Bit dodgy if ya ask me here’s the message and thoughts please guys😬

I am Mr.Robert Dogbey a banker by profession, worked with First Gulf Bank in Abu Dhabi for 17 years.( United Arab Emirates ) now currently holding the post of director auditing in the account department of the bank and a part time occupational safety and health consultant with a gold mining company in United Arab Emirates.I have the opportunity in transferring the sum of ((US $ 11,480,000,00)eleven million four hundred and eighty thousand dollars) being deposited in to an escrow account by a Customer who unfortunately died on 15th July 2009 in a fatal plane crash in Northern China i assured you that there will be no risk or anything incriminating against your freedom or reputation with your involvement with me in this transaction. I am hoping in the favor of your urgent response. you can email me with this email [email protected] Best Regards Thanks Mr Robert Dogbey *************

Now is that dodgy eh?
    Mods
    K&N air filter Iridium plugs
    ASI removed AIS plates AIS plug
    Shorty levers, Arrow headers Micron serpent GP end can
    Motech ally rad grill Led mini indicators (R&G tail tidy, frame sliders, bobbins,fork sliders,rear hugger)
    Hel braided brake lines No flies Graves velosity stacks
    Ecu remap by HTMC, HID headlight
    Nitron race shock, Powerbronze seat, 16 tooth, Bluetek silicone hoses Renthal flat bars Oberon bar end mirrors Quick action throttle. carbon bits, cnc billet foot pegs

Quote Originally Posted by Delta View Post
    This new member robert111 sent me a personal message. Bit dodgy if ya ask me here’s the message and thoughts please guys😬